ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
app cuckoo blinks 1 app cuckoo blinks 2 app cuckoo blinks 3 app cuckoo blinks 4 app cuckoo blinks 5
arrow to scroll down

hello app

wir lieben apps

We develop your mobile Flutter application.

We help you to bring your company's products and services into the era of mobility. Our aim is to create beautiful, easy and effective apps while maintaining a reliable and open communication with our customers.

We like our apps to work on all devices, Android and iOS - that's why we focus on Flutter and Progressive Web Apps. One code base - lots of reach. Let us know what you need, we're happy to discuss your project with you.

We help you to bring your company's products and services into the era of mobility. Our aim is to create beautiful, easy and effective cross-platform apps while maintaining a reliable and open communication with our customers.

// Keep up to date

contact our app developers

contact us

app with us

We take care of your projects as if they were our own.

Our core values are reliability & honesty. In creating we like to innovate and approach topics from the playful side. For the technical implementation we value simplicity and structure above all else.

Our core values are reliability & honesty. Playful design meets simple and structured technical implementation.

// We are mostly based in Berlin & Hanover in Germany, but are happy to come and meet you.

h-app-y customers

We have already worked for and collaborated with some amazing people:

background app costumers background app costumers
background app costumers background app costumers

project management

1.

// App Concept

Let's define the project

Together we work out a specifications booklet - we determine the functions that the app should accommodate, the different screens, the UX design features. We decide whether we'll make it a Java and Swift app, a Flutter app or a PWA. Now we can estimate the time needed and fix the budget.

Together we work out a specifications booklet for our project and estimate the budget.

2.

// Development

We build the prototype

We choose the right team mates for the project from our pool of freelancers. We either develop agile in little SCRUM sprints with weekly demo meetings or we keep to the specification booklet, waterfall model, and presents you the finished prototype. Let's decide together which is best suited for our common project!

We choose the right team mates for the project from our pool of freelancers. We do SCRUM sprints or follow the waterfall model - as you prefer.

3.

// The Product

We deliver the app

If we deliver the app according to the specifications, and you are not wholly satisfied, we give you one whole day of working on your revisions for free. In case you need more, we will add the daily price we previously agreed upon.

You get one day of free revisions. If you need more, we will charge the daily rate initially agreed upon.

cuckoo cuckoo

// An agile team suited to your needs

We don't need a big overhead, but rather like to work with people who manage themselves. Out of a pool of excellent German and Ukrainian freelancer we put together a team that caters exactly to your needs and budget.

Out of a pool of excellent freelancer we put together a team that caters exactly to your needs and budget.

portrait co-founder mira jago

Mira Jago

// Co-founder & Coder

She co-founded the Cuckoo Coding GmbH in 2017. Mira loves Flutter development and has also coded / managed the development of a couple of PWAs & Android Java apps. In her free time she is into developing games and travels a lot.

portrait flutter developer mike

Mike Pyts

// Flutter Specialist

Mike loves new Flutter challenges. He is into the Flutter BLoC pattern and constructs App architectures that are well suited for growth. When he's not at his computer, he enjoys travel & watersports.

portrait graphic designer marianne nicholas

Marianne Nicholas

// Graphic hero

Marianne developed logo and website for Cuckoo Coding. She combines original creativity with empathetic understanding of the customer's wishes, and innovative design with reliable and efficient work ethics - that's why we love to work with her. Find out more about her here.

portrait flutter dev alina

Alina Vergeles

// Flutter UI Developer

Alina implements Flutter Ui/ UX Designs. She is passionate about beautiful apps, a digital native and builds functional and elegant Flutter screens even without fixed design templates to work with. In her free time she's into hiking.

portrait flutter dev oleksandr

Oleksandr Shramko

// Flutter Developer

Oleksandr is one of our software developers. In addition to being a Flutter expert, his extensive IT background allows him to quickly create large projects. Electronic automation and music are his hobbies.

portrait luca helmke

Luca Helmke

// Project lead

Luca is our Allrounder. He tackles general problems and tasks and is the projectmanager for the Cuckoo Coder Tech Hub.

portrait employee nazim

Nazim Jolie

// Intern

Nazim is a Software Development intern. He is currently learning and using flutter to develop an educational app.

portrait employee philipp

Philipp Borchert

// Intern

Philipp is a Software Development intern. He is working with Nazim on building and educational app. He loves to come up with creative solutions. Besides software development, he has a background in environmental engineering.

portrait employee lennard

Lennard Zander

// Intern

Lennard is our design intern. He lives for animations and minimalistic UX-design. He loves to work out in the gym, where you can find him every day. He is currently creating Rive-Animations for our flutter projects.

arrow to scroll left
arrow to scroll right

learn with us

// Lectures

You can book our co-founder Mira to talk about app development. And if you want to make her real happy, ask her to talk about how to become a software developer.

You can book our co-founder Mira to talk about app development & (even better) women in tech.

// Workshops

We give workshops for beginners to learn programming and also advanced workshops. Topics are web development, Wordpress, native Android, Progressive Web Apps and cross-platform development with Flutter. Mira is Women Techmaker Ambassador in Hannover and loves to target her workshops for Women in Tech.

We give workshops for beginners to learn programming and advanced workshops for programmers who wanna go mobile.

// Meetup

We monthly host the Google Developer Group Hannover at Hafven, a Meetup for Mobile Development with a focus on Google's technologies. Drop by and check us out!

We monthly host the Google Developer Group Hannover.

Contact

Email

hello@cuckoo-coding.com

Telephone

+49 511 93 62 11 32

Address

Cuckoo Coding GmbH

Kopernikusstr. 14

30167 Hanover, Germany

// So they say

hopping cuckoo

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
app cuckoo zwinkert 1 app cuckoo zwinkert 2 app cuckoo zwinkert 3 app cuckoo zwinkert 4 app cuckoo zwinkert 5
pfeil zum weiter scrollen

hallo app

we love apps

Wir entwickeln deine mobile Cross-Plattform App.

Wir helfen Dir, die Produkte und Dienstleistungen Deines Unternehmens ins mobile Zeitalter zu bringen. Unser Ziel ist es, schöne Apps zu kreiieren und zu perfektionieren, und mit unseren Kunden in verlässlicher und offener Kommunikation zu stehen.

Unser Fokus liegt darauf, eine App zu schaffen, die sowohl auf Android als auch auf iOS Geräten läuft - wir schätzen dafür vor Allem das moderne Flutter und Progressive Web Apps. Sag uns einfach, was Du brauchst oder lass Dich von uns beraten.

Wir helfen Dir, die Produkte und Dienstleistungen Deines Unternehmens ins mobile Zeitalter zu bringen. Unser Ziel ist es, schöne Apps zu kreiieren.

// Keep up to date

schreib unseren app entwicklern

schreib uns

app mit uns

Wir kümmern uns um Dein Projekt, als ob es unser eigenes wäre.

Verlässlichkeit und Ehrlichkeit sind unsere zentralen Werte. In Design und Konzeption nähern wir uns dem Thema gerne verspielt. Bei der technischen Umsetzung stehen Struktur und Simplizität ganz vorne.

Verlässlichkeit und Ehrlichkeit sind unsere zentralen Werte. Verspieltes Design trifft eine strukturierte und simple technische Umsetzung.

// Wir sitzen in Hannover, aber kommen auch gern bei Euch vorbei.

H-app-y Kunden

Wir haben schon für und mit ein paar wunderbaren Firmen gearbeitet:

hintergrund app costumers hintergrund app costumers
hintergrund app costumers hintergrund app costumers

projekt management

1.

// App Konzeption

Wir definieren das Projekt

Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam ein Pflichtenheft - wir legen fest, welche Funktionen die App bedienen soll, die verschiedenen Screens und UX-Design Features und wie sie umgesetzt werden soll - Java, Swift, Flutter oder als PWA. Jetzt können wir Dauer und Kosten des Projektes abschätzen.

Zusammen erarbeiten wir ein Pflichtenheft für unser Projekt und schätzen daraufhin die Dauer und die Kosten ab.

arrow pointing right
arrow pointing left

2.

// App Entwicklung

Wir bauen den Prototypen

Wir stellen ein passendes Team aus unserem Freelancer Pool für Dich zusammen. Entweder wir entwickeln agil in SCRUM Sprints, oder nach Pflichtenheft, Wasserfall-Modell, und präsentieren Dir direkt den fertigen Prototypen. Lass uns gemeinsam entscheiden, welche Projekt-Management-Methode die passende ist!

Wir stellen ein passendes Team aus unserem Freelancer Pool für Dich zusammen. Agile Programmierung mit SCRUM Sprints oder Wasserfall-Modell - Du kannst wählen.

arrow pointing right
arrow pointing left

3.

// Die fertige App

Wir übergeben die App

Wenn wir die App allen initial definierten Wünschen entspricht, und Du noch nicht 100% zufrieden sein solltest - wir geben Dir einen Arbeitstag an dem wir kostenfrei Anpassungen vornehmen. Falls Du mehr brauchst, werden wir den stündlichen Preis berechnen, auf den wir uns anfangs geeinigt haben.

Wenn Du noch nicht 100% zufrieden bist, schenken wir Dir nach unserer Abgabe der App noch einen Tag für Revisionen.

cuckoo cuckoo

// Ein agiles Team das zu Dir passt

Wir brauchen keinen sperrigen Overhead - lieber arbeiten wir mit Leuten die sich gut und gern selbst managen. Aus unserem exklusiven Freelancer Netzwerk aus Deutschland und Ukraine stellen wir ein Team zusammen, dass genau auf Deine Bedürfnisse und Dein Budget zugeschnitten ist.

Aus unserem exklusiven Freelancer Netzwerk stellen wir ein Team zusammen, dass genau auf Deine Bedürfnisse und Dein Budget zugeschnitten ist.

portrait co-founder mira jago

Mira Jago

// Co-founder & Coder

In 2017 gründete sie die Cuckoo Coding GmbH in Hannover. Mira liebt Flutter Entwicklung und ist für Projektmanagement oder Qualitätssicherung zuständig, wenn sie nicht gerade selbst programmiert. Sie ist Gründerin der Google Developer Group und Women Techmaker Ambassador für Google in Hannover.

portrait developer mike

Mike Pyts

// Flutter Specialist

Mike liebt neue Flutter Herausforderungen. Er hat sich viel mit dem Flutter BLoC Pattern beschäftigt und hat generell immer das große Ganze bei einer App im Auge. Er setzt Projekte um und macht sie von Anfang an wachstumsfähig. In seiner Freizeit reist und surft er gern.

portrait graphic designer marianne nicholas

Marianne Nicholas

// Graphic hero

Marianne hat das Logo und das Design der Cuckoo Webseite für uns entwickelt. Sie kombiniert innovatives Design mit verlässlicher Arbeitsethik - darum lieben wir es mit Ihr zu arbeiten. Hier kannst Du mehr von Ihren Arbeiten sehen.

portrait flutter dev alina

Alina Vergeles

// Flutter UI Developer

Alina implementiert bei uns die Flutter UX/ UI Designs. Sie liebt Apps, ist Digital Native und hat ein gutes Gefühl für Design. Selbst ohne Vorlagen kann sie schöne funktionale Flutter Screens programmieren. In ihrer Freizeit geht Alina gern wandern.

portrait flutter dev oleksandr

Oleksandr Shramko

// Flutter Developer

Oleksandr is one of our software developers. In addition to being a Flutter expert, his extensive IT background allows him to quickly create large projects. Electronic automation and music are his hobbies.

portrait luca helmke

Luca Helmke

// Projekt Lead

Luca ist unser Allround Mitarbeiter. Er beschäftigt sich mit Webdesign, allgemeinen Aufgaben und Problemen und ist der Projektmanager des Cuckoo Coder Tech Hub.

portrait employee nazim

Nazim Jolie

// Praktikant

Nazim ist Praktikant in der Software Entwicklung. Er beschäftigt sich zurzeit intensiv mit Flutter und konzipiert und entwickelt eine Weiterbildungs-App.

portrait employee philipp

Philipp Borchert

// Praktikant

Philipp macht ein Praktikum in der Software Entwicklung. Er arbeitet gemeinsam mit Nazim an einer Lern App, die sie selbst konzipieren und designen. Er liebt kreative Lösungsansätze und hat neben Software Entwicklung auch einen Background in Umweltingenieurswesen.

portrait employee lennard

Lennard Zander

// Praktikant

Lennard ist unser Design Praktikant. Sein Herz schlägt für Animationen und minimalistisches UX-Design. Man findet ihn jedem Tag im Fitnessstudio am liften. Gerate baut er Rive-Animationen für unsere Flutter Apps.

pfeil zum scrollen nach links
pfeil zum scrollen nach rechts

lern mit uns

// Vorträge

Du kannst unsere Co-Founderin Mira für Vorträge über aktuelle Entwicklungen in der App Entwicklung buchen, zum Beispiel über Progressive Web Apps. Und wenn Du sie richtig happy machen willst, frag sie, ob sie erzählen will, wie man eine Zweitkarriere als Programmiererin startet.

Du kannst unsere Co-Founderin Mira für Vorträge buchen, z.B. über App Development, Progressive Web Apps oder Women in Tech.

// Workshops

Wir bringen absoluten Beginnern programmieren bei und bieten auch Weiterbildungen für Fortgeschrittene an. Themen sind Android Entwicklung, Webentwicklung, Progressive Web Apps und Flutter für Cross-Plattform Entwicklung. Mira ist Women Techmaker Ambassador für Hannover und richtet gerne Workshops speziell für Frauen in Tech aus.

Wir geben gerne Tech Workshops und bringen Beginnern programmieren bei.

// Meetup

Wir organisieren monatlich die Google Developer Group Hannover im Hafven, ein Meetup für Mobile Entwicklung mit Fokus auf Google Technologien. Schau mal vorbei!

Wir organisieren monatlich die Google Developer Group Hannover

Kontakt

Email

hello@cuckoo-coding.com

Telefon

+49 511 93 62 11 32

Adresse

Cuckoo Coding GmbH

Kopernikusstr. 14

30167 Hannover, Deutschland

// So they say

hopping cuckoo